Womenswear, Menswear, Sleepwear and School Uniforms



Holiday Opening Hours:

Tuesday 22nd December | 9am – 7pm
Wednesday 23rd December | 9am – 7pm
Thursday 24th December | 9am – 5:30pm
Friday 25th December | Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed Sunday 27th December | Closed

Monday 28th December | 10am – 4pm
Tuesday 29th December  |10am – 4pm
Wednesday 30th December |10am – 4pm
Thursday 31st December |10am – 4pm
Friday 1st January Closed Saturday 2nd January | Closed
Sunday 3rd January | Closed
Monday 4th January |10am – 4pm

Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday | 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday | 9:00 - 4:00
Sunday | 10:00 - 3:00

Contact Us:

18-22 Mokoia Road
Birkenhead
Auckland 0626

Phone: 09 418 4011

Email: birkenhead@yarntons.co.nz

P.O. Box 34034
Birkenhead
Auckland 0746

18-22 Mokoia Road, Birkenhead

From the Motorway:

1. Take the Onewa off ramp.
2. Continue straight up Onewa Road to the intersection at the top of the hill.
3. Turn left onto Birkenhead Ave.
4. At the roundabout turn right.
5. We are located after the first pedestrian crossing on the left, just before the Post Office.